Collection Time

15 – 20 min

Delivery Time

45 – 60 min

Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

We decided to try this after a menu came through our door. Awful, bland and tasteless food. First time using and definitely the last!

Cassie-2019-04-02 07:55:15

A complete joke get told that our food will take hour -hour and half and have now been waiting two hours and 45 mins never have I waited that long for a delivery very that is 6 mins down the road staff are useless can barely get through to them let alone the driver will never be ordering from here again and I would advise u not to unless u want to eat at 9 o clock when ordering at 6

Sam-2018-12-24 20:36:41

We have tried every chinese takeaway in Stevenage and prefer this one, my only complaint being the lack of variety for starters, otherwise it is very good and consistent.

karlos-2018-10-20 18:16:47

We usually order from another Chinese but with a wait time of over an hour we tried Jasmine for the first time. Would highly recommend.

J-2018-07-13 21:15:40

1st time visitors,lunch buffet not a huge choice but what was there was very tasty,hot ,no complaints from us,would visit again,thanks

Mick bryce -2018-01-25 19:55:56

1st time visitors,lunch buffet not a huge choice but what was there was very tasty,hot ,no complaints from us,would visit again,thanks

Mick bryce -2018-01-25 19:54:14

It's lovely food

Sam williams -2018-01-24 17:54:18

Absolutely delicious will be using again in future

samantha hansell-2017-11-12 20:44:51

We order from here regularly and the food is always delicious and when we've ordered for large groups with allergies etc they are always happy to help cater everyone's needs. Always friendly service.

Caitriona-2017-08-27 21:04:05

Dish was tasty, not too bad!

Peter-

Would definitely order again!

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×