Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

Always used Jasmine for our Chinese meals so pleased to be able to order online and choose a delivery time during covid 19 Food piping hot delivery driver very cheery They didn t deliver our pancake roll on last delivery and put 2 in tonight Extremely pleased with everything

Marion Flavelle -2020-05-23 21:14:31

First time I ve used this place as my usual has gone downhill lately Service was good got a lot for the money and everything tasted great Even my kids who can be really fussy loved it Will definitely return

Glen-2020-05-16 18:45:05

gay porno visel kohout url https 4jobar com neked grls html neked grls url velky prirodni tit milf porno spionaz na matku ktera ma sex velka cista kocicka https 4jobar com rna xxx film html analni sex dospivajici fotografie

AbermotRem-2020-03-22 00:51:36

Always use these as my local never had a bad meal really lovely food and always hot

Julie-2019-06-15 20:28:38

A complete joke get told that our food will take hour hour and half and have now been waiting two hours and 45 mins never have I waited that long for a delivery very that is 6 mins down the road staff are useless can barely get through to them let alone the driver will never be ordering from here again and I would advise u not to unless u want to eat at 9 o clock when ordering at 6

Sam-2018-12-24 20:36:41

We have tried every chinese takeaway in Stevenage and prefer this one my only complaint being the lack of variety for starters otherwise it is very good and consistent

karlos-2018-10-20 18:16:47

We usually order from another Chinese but with a wait time of over an hour we tried Jasmine for the first time Would highly recommend

J-2018-07-13 21:15:40

1st time visitors lunch buffet not a huge choice but what was there was very tasty hot no complaints from us would visit again thanks

Mick bryce -2018-01-25 19:55:56

1st time visitors lunch buffet not a huge choice but what was there was very tasty hot no complaints from us would visit again thanks

Mick bryce -2018-01-25 19:54:14

It s lovely food

Sam williams -2018-01-24 17:54:18

Absolutely delicious will be using again in future

samantha hansell-2017-11-12 20:44:51

We order from here regularly and the food is always delicious and when we ve ordered for large groups with allergies etc they are always happy to help cater everyone s needs Always friendly service

Caitriona-2017-08-27 21:04:05

Dish was tasty not too bad

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×